Amsterdam

On the 3rd July I had the amazing opportunity to go to Amsterdam for the day, yes the day I know its a bit weird but it was just as good and makes me want to visit again. It was my friends 18th birthday present so Me, Frances, Mathew their parents and grandparents all set off to Amsterdam..should I add that this was on a boat too. We visited the bench thats in The Fault In Our Stars, outside Anne Franks House, had lunch in McDonalds (which is recommended when we are all fussy as hell) and even walked round the ‘Red Light District’ which isn’t too bad during the day.

I had a fab time and would’ve loved to stay longer to visit more places but have a few photos of my trip anyway

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Check out my facebook page 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

